top of page
G. J. Reilly Book 1

Michael Ware unknowingly finds himself on the brink of war. Officially the first child born at the turn of the millennium, Michael has inherited a gift that will one day force him to choose between the sorcerers of the Elder Council and the psychics of the Inquisition. When Michael leaves home for the exclusive Braxton Academy, he discovers that the truth depends on your point of view, and that comfort and opulence come at a heavy price.


Inquisitor is a thought provoking mixture of history and legend, in a twist on the modern world. Its gentle humour and dark scenes will appeal to readers of all ages, but especially to those looking for somewhere to escape to.

G. J. Reilly Book 2

Things are going from bad to worse for the Elder Council. It has been two years since the trials, and the new Grand Inquisitor is ruthless. And that's not all - in the world between the mirror portals, the Flayers have been growing in strength and number, hunting anyone who crosses their territory. Meanwhile, Jerrick's past has returned to haunt him, putting everyone's lives in danger. They say that making deals with devils is a dangerous game and that someday the time will come to pay the Piper.


Following on from Inquisitor (Indie B.R.A.G honouree - 2015), Piper continues the Book of Jerrick series with an explosive new tale. The humour is less gentle and the scenes are darker, but it still comes packed with action and suspense, appealing to readers with a sense of adventure, or those looking to escape into an alternate world.


New Release:
The Cull_G J Reilly.jpg

Called out of retirement to repay their debt, an ancient coven will soon arrive at Grimm's library. An unexpected hero will rise, and London will burn.


Awarded two IndyB.R.A.G medallions (Inquisitor - 2015, and Piper - 2016), The Cull continues to bring the thrilling world of The Book of Jerrick to life. This penultimate episode is the darkest yet, once again weaving fairytale favourites into its intricate web. 

bottom of page